Automated Petroleum &
Energy Co.
1201 Oakfield Drive
Suite # 109
Brandon, FL 33511
Physical
Address:
Automated Petroleum
PO Box 1110
Brandon, FL 33509
Mailing Address:
APEC Main Office:  (813) 684-0224 then type extension
number.
Fax: (813) 685-8631 or 1-800-583-1402

Administration:                                                                         
Bill McKnight:  President, extension 206                                  
bill@apecgas.com

Kathy McKnight:  Office Manager, extension 205                    
kathy@apecgas.com  

Christine Wiles:  Open dealer accounts, extension 201         
cwiles@apecgas.com

Terry Ewing-Chow:  Accounts Payable, extension 214            
Terry@apecgas.com

Joanne Johnson:  Executive Assistant, extension 204          
j.johnson@apecgas.com

Denise Dunn:  Front office, extension 200                           
ddunn@apecgas.com

Donna Sands: Account Specialist, extension 202                 
d.sands@apecgas.com

Kerri Madison: Account Specialist, extension 238    
k.madison@apecgas.com

IT Department:
Michelle Mendoza:  IT Specialist, extension 230                   
mmendoza@apecgas.com

Jay Maurice: Field Tech, extension 233
jmaurice@apecgas.com

Jeremy Wayne : Field Tech
Jeremy@apecgas.com

Maintenance and Environmental:
Rick Herweh: Supervisor, extension 211                                
rick@apecgas.com

BP/Amoco Team:
Pete Elgers: Brand Manager, extension 220                      
pete@apecgas.com

Toni Altier: BP Account Specialist, ext. 203                         
toni@apecgas.com

Jeff Berning: BP East Coast Territory Rep
jeff@apecgas.com

Chevron,CITGO & Mobil Team:
John Knightly: Chevron, Citgo & Mobil Brand Manager, extension
207
jknightly@apecgas.com                        

Heather Bennington:  Chevron Territory Rep, ext. 218       
heather@apecgas.com  

Don Brandenburg: Chevron Territory Rep
dab0521@gmail.com

Allison Braden: Citgo & Chevron Account Specialist
allison@apecgas.com

Kathy Finnegan: Citgo Territory Rep
kfinnegan@apecgas.com

Tammy: Mobil Account Specialist
tammy@apecgas.com

David Mendoza: Mobil Territory Rep
david@apecgas.com

Shell and Sunoco:
Carl Exford: Territory Manager, extension 215                        
cexford@apecgas.com

Michelle Mendoza Sunoco Account Specialist, ext. 230        
mmendoza@apecgas.com

Franchising:
Phil Toye, extension 241
phil@apecgas.com

APEC Dealer Training:
Dennis Jackson:  Training Manager, extension 217              
dennis@apecgas.com

Accounting:
John Koons: Accountant, extension 208                                  
j.koons@apecgas.com
This site is maintained by Webmaster
May 2013
Home        Learn More About APEC Policy        Contact Information and Company Directory

Industry Links          Training and Development  
Contact
Information
To the right you will
see our physical and
mailing address, as
well as a contact list of
Brand Managers and
administrative staff that
includes e-mail, as well
as extension numbers.

APEC office
hours are
Monday through
Friday
8:30 am to 5:30
pm
Automated Petroleum & Energy Co., Inc.